Tunnelbuilder Promoting the world's tunnelling industry to a huge qualified audience

Track Projects

View the Spanish Tunnelbuilder website View the Italian Tunnelbuilder website
  • Terratec
  • Tunelmak
  • Robbins
  • PPS
  • CBE
  • Daetwyler
  • Geodata
  • Creg TBM
  • Normet
  • Seli Overseas

News

Robbins Webinar - Tackling “Mixed Face” Conditions

26/10/2018
Robbins Webinar - Tackling “Mixed Face” Conditions

In this complimentary 60-minute webinar, Robbins Vice President Doug Harding and Engineer Greg Michaelson will redefine the term “mixed face” within the context of both geology and tunneling equipment. Harding and Michaelson will make recommendations based on proven designs and methods, drawing from the experience of Robbins’ knowledgeable field service personnel to recommend the best way to handle inconsistent ground.

Date: Wednesday, November 7

Time: 7 am PT // 10 am ET // 2 pm GMT

Can’t attend the live webinar? Don’t worry, you don’t have to miss out! Register at the link below and we will send you a recording of the webinar.

REGISTER HERE



NEED QUALIFIED PERSONNEL?

Advertise your company here
Advertise your company here
Beakaert Maccaferri: bm-underground.com